Click on the links that are underlined for directions, tournament brackets, or other additional information.

 

2010 Lady Lobo Soccer Schedule

Printable Schedule(REVISED1/8/10) - Schedule in Calendar Format

  Overall Home Away District  
  22-5 8-1 14-4 9-1  
DATE TEAM(S) OPPONENT SITE TIME/Results
Saturday January 2 Varsity + Waxahachie then Red Oak Red Oak Tie / Loss
Saturday January 2 JV + Red Oak then Waxahachie Waxahachie Tie / Win
Tuesday January 5 Varsity Alumni Home

Win

Friday January 8 JV Mt. Pleasant Tournament -vs- Kilgore Away

CANCELLED

Saturday January 9 Varsity Highland Park Tournament -vs- Waco Midway Away 1-4
Saturday January 9 Varsity Highland Park Tournament -vs- Richardson Away 6-1
           
Tuesday January 12 JV / Varsity Rockwall Heath Away 5-0, 1-3
Friday January 15 JV / Varsity McKinney Away 0-2, 0-1
Tuesday January 19 JV / Varsity Lufkin Home 5-3, 3-0
Thursday January 21 JV Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Henderson Home 2-5
Thursday January 21 Varsity Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Lindale Home

9-0

Thursday January 21 JV Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Mt. Pleasant Away

1-2

Thursday January 21 Varsity Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Port Neches Groves Away

6-0

Friday January 22 Varsity Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Seagoville Home

8-0

Friday January 22 JV Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Copperas Cove Away

3-4

Saturday January 23 Varsity Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Tyler Lee Home 1-0
Tuesday January 26 JV / Varsity Mt. Pleasant Home 0-0, 4-1
Friday January 29 JV / Varsity Whitehouse Home 4-2
Tuesday February 2 JV / Varsity Nacogdoches Home Cancelled
Friday February 5 JV Spring Hill Home 1-4
Tuesday February 9 JV / Varsity * Henderson Home 6-0, 2-1
Friday February 12 JV / Varsity * Marshall Away 3-1, 2-0
Tuesday February 16 JV / Varsity * Kilgore Away 6-0, 3-0
Friday February 19 JV / Varsity * Pine Tree Home 2-0, 0-1
Tuesday February 23 JV / Varsity * Hallsville Home 6-1
Friday February 26 JV / Varsity * Henderson Away

3-1, 5-0

Monday March 1 JV / Varsity * Marshall Home 8-0
Friday March 5 JV / Varsity * Kilgore Home

5-1, 4-0

Tuesday March 9 JV / Varsity * Pine Tree Away 3-0, 2-1
Friday March 12 JV / Varsity * Hallsville Away 6-0, 4-1
Friday March 19 Varsity Athens (Bi-District) Whitehouse 4-2
Tuesday March 23 Varsity Texas High (Area) Home 2-0
Friday March 26 Varsity Chapel Hill (Sectional) Away - Kilgore 2-0
Tuesday March 30 Varsity Red Oak (Regional Quarterfinal) Away-Eustace 2-1
Friday April 2 Varsity Waxahachie (Regional Semi-Final) Away - Carrollton 1-0
Saturday April 3 Varsity Richardson Pearce (Regional Final) Away - Carrollton 0-1