Click on the links that are underlined for directions, tournament brackets, or other additional information.

 

2011 Lady Lobo Soccer Schedule

Printable Schedule

Chick-Fil-A Lady Lobo Invitational Results

  Overall Home Away District  
  14-8-2 9-2-1 5-6-1 7-2-1  
DAY DATE TEAM(S) OPPONENT SITE TIME/Results
Monday January 3 Varsity + Alumni Home W
Friday January 7 JV / Varsity + Lufkin Away W
Tuesday January 11 JV / Varsity Chapel Hill Away 7-0 / 7-0
Thursday January 13 JV Mt. Pleasant Tournament - Kilgore Away 2-1
Thursday January 13 Varsity Highland Park Tournament - Highland Park Away 0-3
Friday January 14 JV Mt. Pleasant Tournament - Pleasant Grove Away 1-0
Friday January 14 Varsity Highland Park Tournament - Newman Smith Away 4-1
Friday January 14 JV Mt. Pleasant Tournament - Lindale Away 0-1
Saturday January 15 Varsity Highland Park Tournament - Lake Travis Away 1-3
Saturday January 15 Varsity Highland Park Tournament - Rider Away 0-2
Tuesday January 18 JV / Varsity Pine Tree Home 0-1 / 2-0
Friday January 21 Varsity Lake Highlands Away 1-4
Friday January 21 JV Carthage Away 1-0
Tuesday January 25 JV / Varsity Rockwall Home 1-2, 0-1
Thursday January 27 JV Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Pine Tree Home 0-4
Thursday January 27 Varsity Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Whitehouse Away

5-0

Thursday January 27 JV Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Port Neches Groves Home 0-3
Thursday January 27 Varsity Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Red Oak Home 5-0
Friday January 28 Varsity Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Plano Home 1-0
Friday January 28 JV Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Creekview Home 0-8
Saturday January 29 JV / Varsity Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Creekview Home 0-2
Saturday January 29 Varsity Lady Lobo Chick-Fil-A Invitational - Tyler Lee Home 0-0 (2-3)
Tuesday February 1 JV / Varsity Henderson - Cancelled Away  
Friday February 4 JV / Varsity Nacogdoches - Cancelled Home  
Saturday February 5 JV / Varsity Pine Tree - Cancelled Away  
Tuesday February 8 JV / Varsity * Mesquite @ Hanby Stadium Away 1-0
Friday February 11 JV / Varsity * North Mesquite Home 1-0 / 1-0
Tuesday February 15 JV / Varsity * Tyler Lee Away 1-2, 0-1
Friday February 18 JV / Varsity * Desoto Away

8-0, 7-0

Tuesday February 22 JV / Varsity * Mesquite Horn Home 1-2, 1-0
Friday February 25 JV / Varsity * Mesquite Home 1-0, 5-0
Friday March 4 JV / Varsity * North Mesquite @ AC New Away 3-0, 0-0 -
Friday March 11 JV / Varsity * Desoto Home 6-0, 3-1
Friday March 18 JV / Varsity * Mesquite Horn @ Hanby Stadium Away 0-3, 1-2
Tuesday March 22 JV / Varsity * Tyler Lee Home 2-2, 2-1
Tuesday March 29 Varsity Temple Away 2-0
Friday April 1 Varsity McKinney Boyd Away-Forney 6:00