2011 - 2012 LOBO SOCCER BOOSTER CLUB OFFICERS
POSITION NAME EMAIL

Phone

President Deedra Bowles deedrab@cablelynx.com 903-235-1856
Vice President Holly Forbes holly@forbesbutler.com 903-452-3216
Treasurer Tanja Riddle tanjariddle@hotmail.com 903-241-5840
Secretary Bernadette Walmsley bernaj07@aol.com 903-241-0620
Merchandise Cheryl Hall
Karen Stephens
cjlhall@juno.com;
903-240-3476
Concessions Cheryl Hall cjhall@juno.com 903-240-3476
Program Bill Warren
Dana Worley
warren1421@cablelynx.com;
dana.m.worley@gmail.com
903-746-5910
903-746-2511
Tourney Coordinator Jeremy Hall jahall7@juno.com 903-445-5596
Dinners Pam DiPasquale
Patti Mack
Bernadette Walmsley
pkdipasquale@aol.com;
pcmack@gmail.com;
bernaj07@aol.com
903-235-4186
903-235-4475
903-241-0620