Tresha Iles, Department Head
 

  
Staff Assignment Email

Wilcox, Trisha

6th GT Reading
6th GT ELA

twilcox@lisd.org

Garner, Janel

8th Language Arts

jgarner@lisd.org

Haggerty, Dorothy

7th PreAP Language Arts

dhaggerty@lisd.org

Harber, Debra

6th Language Arts

dharber@lisd.org

Ford, Joe

8th GT Reading
8th GT ELA

jsford@lisd.org

Iles, Tresha

7th Language Arts

tiles@lisd.org

Johnson, Cindy

7th GT ELA
7th GT Reading

cjohnson@lisd.org

Metzler, Lisa

6th PreAP Language Arts

lmetzler@lisd.org

Royal, Janice

Classrooms

jroyal@lisd.org

Gilley, Crissy

8th Language Arts

cgilley@lisd.org

Smith, Rhonda

6th Language Arts

rrsmith@lisd.org

Turner, Kimberly

8th PreAP Language Arts

kturner@lisd.org

Back to FMS | | Back to Academic