FACULTY & STAFF

     Staff Members

        E-mail

Job Assignments Room

Team A

Daniels, Brenda (L) bdaniels@lisd.org Teacher Rm.13
Jessica Simmons jmendes@lisd.org Teacher Rm. 2
Gaskin, Stacy sgaskin@lisd.org Teacher Rm. 8
Starling, Damesia dstarling@lisd.org Teacher Rm. 6

Team B

Castro, Lizete (L) lcastro@lisd.org Teacher Rm. 3
Chapa, Zaira zchapa@lisd.org Teacher Rm. 7
Garcia, Ana agarcia@lisd.org Teacher Rm.12
Womack, Margarita mwomack@lisd.org Teacher Rm.4

Team C

Smith, Fozzie (L) fsmith@lisd.org Teacher Rm. 11
Loftis, Christy cloftis@lisd.org Teacher Rm. 5
Mooney, Kathy kmooney@lisd.org Teacher Rm. 9
Pennywell, Shameka spenneywell@lisd.org Teacher Rm. P1

Team D

Byrdsong, Cangelya (L) cbyrdsong@lisd.org Teacher Rm. P2
James, Timika tjames@lisd.org Teacher Rm. 10
Johnson, LaTosha lmjohnson@lisd.org Teacher Rm. 14
Brooks, Sonya skbrooks@lisd.org Teacher Rm. 1

Support Staff

Carver, Janelle jcarver@lisd.org Teacher Resource 
Centers, Rene lcenters@lisd.org Teacher Librarian
Collum, Carol ccollum@lisd.org Teacher Literacy
Kauffman, Jennifer jkauffman@lisd.org Teacher Speech
       

Head Start

Brown, Karen (L) kbrown@lisd.org Teacher Head Start
Allen, Pandy mpallen@lisd.org Teacher Head Start
Alvarez, Blanca balvarez@lisd.org Teacher Head Start
Assenheimer, Kathy kassenheimer@lisd.org Teacher Head Start
Rogers, Sidra srogers@lisd.org Teacher Head Start
Daniels, Earnestine ejdaniels@lisd.org Site Staff Head Start
Thomas, Delores dthomas@lisd.org Site Staff Head Start
Coby, Myra mcoby@lisd.org Instructional Assistant Head Start
Halton, Sandra shalton@lisd.org Instructional Assistant Head Start
Nedd, Shaunta snedd@lisd.org Instructional Assistant Head Start
Portly, Alice amportley@lisd.org Instructional Assistant Head Start
Vogel, Lorrain lvogel@lisd.org Instructional Assistant Head Start

Other Staff

Bowens, Elizabeth ebowens@lisd.org Instructional Assistant/Music  
Boyd, JoAnn  jboyd@lisd.org Instructional Assistant
Smith, Angela aesmith@lisd.org Nurse
Henderson, Mollie mhenderson@lisd.org Instructional Assistant
Lane, Tracy tlane@lisd.org Instructional/Tech Assistant  
Sandoval, Guadalupe gsandoval@lisd.org Instructional Assistant  
Sanchez, Rosa rsanchez@lisd.org Instructional Assistant  
Stinson, Beverly bstinson@lisd.org Instructional Assistant  
       
Martin, Herman   Custodian