Main Information Faculty Calendar Forms
  Extended Essays   Photo Album  

 

Longview High School International Baccalaureate Diploma Program

Linda Buie IB Head of School llbuie@lisd.org 7164
Dr. Kent Cochran IB Coordinator and Counselor kcochran@lisd.org 7142
 
FACULTY
Extensions that begin with 7 are 663-number; extensions that begin with 5 are 803-number
 
Name Subject Email Extension
Coots, Nancy Extended Essay, CAS Coordinator ncoots@lisd.org 7249
Cunningham, Larry Mathematics lcunningham@lisd.org 7210
Hanzik, Cal Theory of Knowledge chanzik@lisd.org 7246
Harbison, Nicole English nharbison@lisd.org 7250
Herbert, Ellen Visual Arts eherbert@lisd.org 7154
Key, Diane Biology dkey@lisd.org 7218
Lancaster, Kathy Film klancaster@lisd.org 5824
Mah, Bopleh Biology bmah@lisd.org 5810
Mancha, Nelda Spanish nmancha@lisd.org 7130
Miller, Kathy French kmiller@lisd.org 7216
  Music   7212
Nylund, Carol Library cnylund@lisd.org 7177
Parsons, Charles Latin cparsons@lisd.org 5833
Robinett, Louis Music lrobinett@lisd.org 7212
Smith, Jennifer Physics jlsmith@lisd.org 5842
Standridge, Bryce Chemistry bstandridge@lisd.org 7225
Suggs, Grady Psychology gsuggs@lisd.org 5815
Temple, David Physics dtemple@lisd.org 7219
White, David History dgwhite@lisd.org 7230
Wright, James Theory of Knowledge jawright@lisd.org 5816

 

Clipart from Microsoft
IB logo from International Baccalaureate