Staff/Phone Ext./Email/Room
#
(9/7/07 Revised)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 

To call directly: Dial 663 plus any extension number

Name

Phone Ext.

Email

Room

A
Abraham, Rickey 7104 rabraham@lisd.org Lead Custodian
Acosta, Robin   racosta@lisd.org Nurse
Anders, Isaac 381-3960 ianders@lisd.org 113,  Tennis Courts
Ashley, David   dashley@lisd.org 310
B
Bailey, Deborah   dbailey@lisd.org 218
Banks, Corletia     cbanks@lisd.org Global Secretary
Barker, Brad   jbarker@lisd.org 309
Bayless, Rose 7148 rbayless@lisd.org 512
Beene, Sree 7206 sbeene@lisd.org 101/ Testing Coordinator
Bellamy, Ron   rbellamy@lisd.org 236
Berns, Kevin  Journalism/Newspaper   kberns@lisd.org 258
Berry, Jennifer   jlberry@lisd.org 209
Bice, Arlie   abice@lisd.org 265B
Blacklock, Sybil   7139 syblacklock@lisd.org 425, 430
Bonds, Karen   kbonds@lisd.org ISS Coordinator
Born, Stephanie   sborn@lisd.org 208
Bowie, Jim 7312 jbowie@lisd.org CTE Director
Brannon, Rachel 7176 rbrannon@lisd.org Library
Brashear, Joe 7101 jbrashear@lisd.org 217
Brewer, James 7129 jbrewer@lisd.org Director of Secondary Education
Brooks, Betsy     bbrooks@lisd.org 422
Brown, Pamela   pbrown@lisd.org Cafeteria
Brown, Paulette   prbrown@lisd.org Chemistry
Brown, Steven   sbrown@lisd.org Football
Brunson, Everett 7231 ebrunson@lisd.org 115, Global High Headmaster
Buie, Linda
  
College English
7164 llbuie@lisd.org Dean of Curriculum
Burciaga, Joyce     Cafeteria
C
Calhoun, Suzanne 7198 scalhoun@lisd.org Library Assistant
Callahan, Renette 7132 rcallahan@lisd.org Attendance
Castaneda, Theresa       Cafeteria
Castleberry, Janette      Cafeteria
Carter, Scott   scarter@lisd.org 267B
Ceballos, Rochelle   rceballos@lisd.org 321
Champion, Penny 7232 pchampion@lisd.org Assistant Principal
Chaney, Kristen     Cafeteria
Cherry, Michael       Custodian
Chumley, Edna (sub)     Cafeteria
Cisco, Heather   hcisco@lisd.org 203
Clark, Vicki 7182 vickiclark@lisd.org ITS
Clay, Christopher    cclay@lisd.org Attn. / Track
Cloninger, Larry   lcloninger@lisd.org Golf
Cochran, Dr. Kent 7142 kcochran@lisd.org IB Direcotr
Conrad, Deborah      dconrad@lisd.org 510
Cook, Ollie       Cafeteria
Coots, Nancy   ncoots@lisd.org 323
Craig, Phillip   pcraig@lisd.org 232
Crowe, Barbara       Cafeteria
Cunningham, Larry     lcunningham@lisd.org 205
D
Davis, Dessie       Cafeteria
Dearion,Yvette   ydearion@lisd.org 506
Deck, Debby 7318 debbydeck@lisd.org CTE Counselor
Deem-Breedlove, Jade   jdeembreedlove@lisd.org 108
Dennis, Ginger   gdennis@lisd.org 119
DeVance, Vernecia   vdevance@lisd.org Gym
Dickerson, Aprill Ann   adickerson@lisd.org 118
Dorsett, Wesley   wdorsett@lisd.org 201
Douglas, Toledo   tdouglas@lisd.org 415
Duncan, Daren  7319 dduncan@lisd.org 416
Durrant, Daylan   ddurrant@lisd.org 507
E
Edwards, Cedric   acedwards@lisd.org IA
Efurd, Diane    defurd@lisd.org 123A
Eisenhuth, Jamie
   Viewettes/Viewette
Prep/Dance I/II/Cheerleaders
7165 jeisenhuth@lisd.org 608
Evaige, Margaret     Cafeteria
F
Fernandez, James   jfernandez@lisd.org 202
Fields, Lydia   lfields@lisd.org 118
Floyd, Dorothy   dfloyd@lisd.org IA
Floyd, Sandra   sfloyd@lisd.org IA
Ford, Glenda   gford@lisd.org 500
Fugler, Patty 7125 pfugler@lisd.org Registrar
Fuller, Arbee     IA
G
Garrett, Rebecca   rgarrett@lisd.org 240
Gilbert, Pressnell   pgilbert@lisd.org IA
Glenn, Kristina    English Calendar   kglenn@lisd.org 324
Goffney, Billy 7108 bgoggney@lisd.org Boys' Basketball
Gomez-Pedroso, Antonio   agomezpedroso@lisd.org 244
Grainger, Frank   fgrainger@lisd.org 208
Green, Kristi 7234 kcandler@lisd.org Global Chief Academic Officer 115
Greer, Barbara   bgreer@lisd.org 119
Guerrero, Denise   dguerrero@lisd.org 228
Guerrero, Joaquin 7188 jguerrero@lisd.org Assistant Principal/ Discipline
Guerrero, Shawn   sguerrero@lisd.org 106
H
Hancock, Charles   chancock@lisd.org 265A
Hancock, Jerry   7313 jhancock@lisd.org 414
Hanzik, Calvin    PAP Geography --  IB   chanzik@lisd.org 318
Harbison, Andrew   aharbison@lisd.org 200
Harbison, Nicole
   Practical/Creative Writing

   English III
   English IV
    
  nharbison@lisd.org 227
Hartt, William (Scott)     307
Heckard, LaDonna   lheckard@lisd.org 508
Herbert, Ellen
 Art I , Drawing 2, P/AP Studio, AP Art Hist
7154 eherbert@lisd.org 609 -- Fine Arts Department Head
Herbert, Frank   ASL 1, 2, 3   fherbert@lisd.org 303
Hubbard, William   whubbard@lisd.org 126
Hunter, Ken     Custodian
Hull, Jeff   P/AP Sculpture   Art I
  
Ceramics 1
7150 jhull@lisd.org 611
Hunt, Kaylee     207
I
Innerarity, Jordan   jinnerarity@lisd.org 604
J
Jackson, Bobby      Custodian
Jackson, Chaka 7106 cjackson@lisd.org Girls' Volleyboall
Jackson, La Vetta     Cafeteria
Jacquez, Ana    World Geography   ajacquez@lisd.org 312
Janecek, Christi 7103 cjanecek@lisd.org 268
Janecek, John   jjanecek@lisd.org Weight Coach
Jeffery, Perry     Custodian
Johnson, Deana   djohnson@lisd.org 103
Johnson, Neldrine 7202 njohnson@lisd.org 9th Counselor
Johnson, Vanessa (sub)     Cafeteria
Jones, Tyra      tmjones@lisd.org 123A
Jordan, Mia     Cafeteria
K
Kale, George   PAP Geo     PAP Algebra I   gkale@lisd.org 314
Kalmus, Joey     jkalmus@lisd.org 316
Key, Diana    AP Biology  PAP Biology   dkey@lisd.org 234
King, Cathy     Cafeteria
King, J 7158 jsteelmanking@lisd.org Gym
King, John 7168 jking@lisd.org Athletic Directory/Head Football
Kirk, Eleanor    Counselor 7126 ekirk@lisd.org Counselor
L
Lancaster, Kathy     klancaster@lisd.org 220
LaRoux, Jeffery   jlaroux@lisd.org 206
Lashley, Chris   clashley@lisd.org 264A
Leftwich, Donna   dleftwich@lisd.org SpEd
Lee, John     Cafeteria
Lister, James     IA
M
Mancha, Nelda    Spanish 2
   P/AP Spanish 3 
   AP Spanish 4, AP Spanish 5
  nmancha@lisd.org 216 - Foreign Language Department Head
Manning, Sandra   smanning@lisd.org IA
Martin, Mitzi 7209 mmmartin@lisd.org Secretary-9th Grade
Martinez, Bernie     bmartinez@lisd.org 215/Baseball Coach
Mathis-Williams, Jennifer     Cafeteria
Mayberry, Debbie 7179 dmayberry@lisd.org Library Assistant
McCray, Shalona   smccray@lisd.org 245
McGuff, Kelsey   kmcguff@lisd.org Grad Asst. Athletic Trainer
McGuire, Sedelia   smcguire@lisd.org 501
McPherson, Jason    LHS Choir Programs 7156 jmcpherson@lisd.org 603
Medrano, Angelica     Cafeteria
Mendez, Maria     Cafeteria
Mercer-McWilliams, Pam
  
Theatre Arts    UIL Coordinator
7118 pmcwilliams@lisd.org 602
Michens, Darrell   dmichens@lisd.org SpEd
Milam, Sharon 7169 smilam@lisd.org Secretary to Jim Bowie/New Students
Miller, Kathy   kmiller@lisd.org 263
Minix, LaShunda 7274 lminix@lisd.org 10th Grade Counselor
Moody, Emrett   emoody@lisd.org Custodian
Moody, Nellie   nmoody@lisd.org IA
Mosley, Charles   Project Lead the Way/TSA 7310 cmosley@lisd.org 407
Mullins, Jackie   jmullins@lisd.org IA-Deaf Ed
N
Nedd, Linda     IA
Newhouse, Adrienne 7112 anewhouse@lisd.org 122
Newhouse, Hermon     hnewhouse@lisd.org 503, 408
Nichols, Amy 7184   anichols@lisd.org Secretary
Noble, Devlon   7262 dnoble@lisd.org 107
Noiel, Crystal   cnoiel@lisd.org 262
Nylund, Carol 7177 cnylund@lisd.org Librarian
O
P
Palacious, Cynthia   cpalacious@lisd.org 325
Palmer, Michael   mtpalmer@lisd.org 428
Palmer, Shaunkia 7205 spalmer@lisd.org Secretary- 11th Grade
Parker, Marsha 7199 mdparker@lisd.org LHS Bookkeeper
Parsons, Charles   Latin I, II, III   cparsons@lisd.org 302
Peace, Landry 7143 lpeace@lisd.org ROTC
Pearce, Casey     gpearce@lisd.org FOOTBALL
Pearce, Monica   mpearce@lisd.org 223
Pedroso, Antonio   agomezpedroso@lisd.org 244
Peoples, Ina   ipeoples@lisd.org Custodian
Perez, Hector   hvperez@lisd.org 267B
Peters, Mark   mpeters@lisd.org 301
Pondant, Melanie 7170 mpondant@lisd.org Associate Principal/Senior Principal
Porter, Jeanette     Cafeteria
Presley, Caroline   cpresley@lisd.org 423
Q
R
Ray, Kay 7129 gray@lisd.org Counseling-Scholarships
Reese, Lillie   lreese@lisd.org Custodian
Resendiz, Maria     Cafeteria
Rettig, Sharon   srettig@lisd.org Global Counselor
Reynolds, Lee 7160 lreynolds@lisd.org Trainer
Richardson, Ruben   rrichardson@lisd.org 411
Ridgeway, Aleesha    aridgeway@lisd.org 306
Robers, Annie   aroberts@lisd.org 104
Roberts, Lon (Robert)   rlroberts@lisd.org 124
Robinett, Robby     Band 7212 lrobinett@lisd.org 601
Robinson, Dale   7314 drobinson@lisd.org 505
Rollins, Robbie     Custodian
Russell, Joanie
  
LHS Strings

  
MS Orchestra (FMSJMS)
7152 jrussell@lisd.org 605
S
Samples, Margaret     Cafeteria
Sanchez, Marisela     Cafeteria
Sanchez, Mireya (sub)     Cafeteria
Sanders, Liz 7133 msanders@lisd.org Career Center
Sanders, Renee 7263 rsanders@lisd.org Copy Room
Sauceda, Tonia 7326 tsauceda@lisd.org Counselor 12th Grade
Schultz, Darrel (Pete) 7186 dschultz@lisd.org Custodian
Scott-Hawkins, Monica   mscott-hawkins@lisd.org 243
Scotter, Deirdre   dscotter@lisd.org Athletic Trainer
Scroggins, Lois      English IV   lscroggins@lisd.org 224
Shorts, Chasity 7323 cshorts@lisd.org Career Center
Skinner, Vicki    vskinner@lisd.org IA
Smith, Angela     Custodian
Smith, Cynthia 7171 cannsmith@lisd.org 9th Grade Counselor
Smith, Jennifer   jlsmith@lisd.org 233
Smith, Keith   ksmith@lisd.org Girls Basketball Coach
Sparks, Francine     English IV   fsparks@lisd.org 222
Standridge, Bryce   bstandridge@lisd.org 240
Stanley, Danny   dstanley@lisd.org 124
Steelman-King, Jodie 7158 jsteelmanking@lisd.org 600S GYM
Steelman, Randy 2421 rsteelman@lisd.org Technology
Stephenson, Milford   mstephenson@lisd.org SpEd
Storment, Jonathan   jstorment@lisd.org 234
Suggs, Keith "Grady"   jsuggs@lisd.org 264A
Sustaita, Lori   RDG 1/ESL    ESL 2   lsustaita@lisd.org 229
T
Taylor, Mary   English II     English III   PreAP English II mtaylor@lisd.org 221
Temple, David   dtemple@lisd.org 235
Tilley, Amanda   atilley@lisd.org 607
Thompson, Debbie   dthompson@lisd.org 319
Trahan, Justin   jtrahan@lisd.org SpEd
Tramel, Vicki     vtramel@lisd.org 424
Triece, Christy     ctriece@lisd.org 225
U
V
Vaca, Martha   Cafeteria
Vallery, Chris     600S Teacher/Coach
Vann, Blaine   bvann@lisd.org 408
Voyles, Linda 7120 lvoyles@lisd.org Secretary-J Brewer
W
Wagnon, Henrietta     Cafeteria
Walker, Kerrye   kwalker@lisd.org Nurse
Walker, Paul      pwalker@lisd.org 322
Ward, Robert   rward@lisd.org 120
Warren, Carolyn   7311 cwarren@lisd.org 504
Watson, Doris 0 dwatson@lisd.org Receptionist
Weatherspoon, Kay     kweatherspoon@lisd.org 219
White, David    AP U.S. History   dgwhite@lisd.org 260
White, Vicki 7222 vwhite@lisd.org 12th Grade Secretary
White, Vonda 7260 vkwhite@lisd.org Special Education Supervisor
Whitford, Mark   mwhitford@lisd.org ROTC
Williams, Katrina Visually Impaired Instuctor
Williams, Linda     Cafeteria
Wilson, Oscar   owilson@lisd.org Football
Winningham, Beverley   bwinningham@lisd.org 123A
Wolford, Kassie   kwolford@lisd.org 320
Woods, Tori   twoods@lisd.org 225
Woodson, Grant Band
Wooley, Jennifer     Cafeteria
Works, Bettye 7172 bworks@lisd.org Secretary-
Works, Shirley 7102 sworks@lisd.org Secretary -
Wright, James   US History   Boys' Soccer   jawright@lisd.org 261/Boys Soccer
Wright, Margaret    Boys' Soccer   mwright@lisd.org Assistant Boys Soccer
X
Y
Yoder, Chris  Digital Graphics   cyoder@lisd.org 405, Girls Soccer
Young, Dee Dee 7134 ddyoung@lisd.org Secretary - LBuie
Z
Zapata, Arturo 7147 azapata@lisd.org