Debbie Thompson, Department Head
TEA TEKS for Mathematics

 

Staff
Assignment
Email
Cisco, Heather Algebra I hcisco@lisd.org
Cunningham, Larry
Pre-AP Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus/AB,
AP Calculus/BC, Department Head
lcunningham@lisd.org
Dorsett, Wesley wdorsett@lisd.org
Fernandez, JJ jfernandez@lisd.org
Harbison, Andrew Algebra I, Pre-AP PreCalculus aharbison@lisd.org
Hovan, Sam shovan@lisd.org
Hunt, Kaylee kmhunt@lisd.org
Jones, Kenneth kdjones@lisd.org
Kale, George Algebra I, Pre-AP Algebra,
Pre-AP Geometry, Geometry
gkale@lisd.org
Thompson, Debbie Algebra I dthompson@lisd.org
 

LHS | Academics