Today is
   
 

Longview ISD - Believe in Excellence for All

Business Services
 

Lynn Marshall, Assistant Superintendent
 

Education Support Center:
903-381-2200

Business Office Staff
Name Department Email
Emily Bellamy Director, Business Office ebellamy@lisd.org
Gary Bishop Accountant - Federal Fund Reporting glbishop@lisd.org
Xenia Durham Cash/Budget Manager - Budget Transfers - Monthly Budget Reports xdurham@lisd.org
Donna Jones Salary payroll, Workers Compensation, Direct Deposit, 403(b)s, LISD Foundation Grant, Paper/Clerical Inventory djones@lisd.org
Trish Hall Employee Insurance, Cafeteria Plan, Hourly Payroll thall@lisd.org
Dianne Parr Secretary - Document Retention - School Board Elections - Purchasing - Bidding - Region VII Co-Op dlparr@lisd.org
Dee White Fixed Assets - Principals/Student Activity Funds drwhite@lisd.org
Carol Cater-White Accounts Payable, Vendor Payments, Employee Travel ccater@lisd.org

Property Tax Collections

Valuation of Property for Taxation Gregg County Appraisal District 903-238-8823
Current Year Payments Gregg County Tax Office 903-758-6181
Delinquent Tax Payments McCreary, Vaselka, Bragg & Allen 903-757-5757
Forfeiture, Bankruptcy, Litigation, Payment Negotiation Judy Singleton, Attorney; Aderian Anthony, Legal Assistant  

© Longview I.S.D., Longview, Texas
Group M7 design