Today is
   
 

Longview ISD - Believe in Excellence for All

Email Directory
Department Name & Email
Adult and Community Education  

The Dade Center

Jana Goodwin, Secretary jgoodwin@lisd.org

Athletic Department - Aquatic Center

Suzie Pierce, Secretary spierce@lisd.org
Pat Collins, Director pcollins@lisd.org

Bramlette Elementary

Linda Campbell, Secretary lcampbell@lisd.org
Vernessa Gentry, Principal vgentry@lisd.org

Career & Technology Center (LHS)

Bobbi Wade, Secretary bwade@lisd.org
Debby Deck, Director debbydeck@lisd.org

Doris McQueen Primary

Dee Ayn Cromer, Secretary dcromer@lisd.org
John York, Principal jyork@lisd.org

Education Support Center

Judy Hawkins, Secretary jhawkins@lisd.org
Dr. James Wilcox

Food Services

Elizabeth McClain, Secretary emclean@lisd.org
Michelle Mitchell, Coordinator mmitchell@lisd.org

Forest Park Middle School

Mary Hagler, Secretary mhagler@lisd.org
Linda Lister, Principal llister@lisd.org

Foster Middle School

Mona Gruppi, Secretary mgruppi@lisd.org
Sedric Clark, Principal sgclark@lisd.org

GK Foster Primary

Seidah Muhyee, Secretary skmuhyee@lisd.org
Jacqueline Burnett, Principal jburnett@lisd.org

Hudson PEP Elementary

Marie Rivers, Secretary brivers@lisd.org
Sue Wilson, Principal slwilson@lisd.org

JL Everhart Primary

Frances Johnson, Secretary fjohnson@lisd.org
Yvonne Johnson, Principal yjohnson@lisd.org

Jodie McClure Elementary

Sandra Hines, Secretary shines@lisd.org
Cynthia Wise, Principal cwise@lisd.org

Judson Middle School

Sandy Whitehurst, Secretary swhitehurst@lisd.org
Brian Kasper, Principal bkasper@lisd.org

LEAD Academy Rosalind Beard, Secretary rbeard@lisd.org
D'Wanna Finkel, Principal dfinkel@lisd.org

Longview High School

Linda Voyles, Secretary lvoyles@lisd.org
James Brewer, Principal jbrewer@lisd.org

Maintenance

Lee Ann Hunt, Secretary lhunt@lisd.org
Ray Miller, Director rmiller@lisd.org

Mozelle Johnston Elementary

Brenda Johnson, Secretary bjohnson@lisd.org
Sarah Sheppard, Principal sosheppard@lisd.org

Operations Lee Ann Hunt, Secretary lhunt@lisd.org
Lynn Marshall, Assistant Superintendent

South Ward Elementary

Chantelle Malone, Secretary cmalone@lisd.org
Dr. Carl Briley, Principal cbriley@lisd.org

Student Development Center

Jana Goodwin, Secretary jgoodwin@lisd.org

Transportation

Margaret O'Neal, Secretary moneal@lisd.org
Ray Miller, Director rmiller@lisd.org

Valley View Elementary

Melissa Lippitz, Secretary mlippitz@lisd.org
Melinda Anderson, Principal manderson@lisd.org

Ware Elementary

Karen Mann, Secretary kmann@lisd.org
Karen Bonds, Principal kbonds@lisd.org


© Longview I.S.D., Longview, Texas
Group M7 design